Latest Products https://www.fashionlifegarments.com Latest Products Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:36:31 +0530 en-us https://www.fashionlifegarments.com Ladies Wear https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/ladies-wear.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-wear.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Towels https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/towels.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/towels.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lehenga Choli https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/lehenga-choli.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/lehenga-choli.htm Ladies Wear Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurtis https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/cotton-kurtis.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/cotton-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurti Sets https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/ladies-kurti-sets.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/ladies-kurti-sets.htm Ladies Wear Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rain Coat https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/rain-coat.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/rain-coat.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-formal-shirt.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-formal-shirt.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Sheet https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/double-bed-sheet.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/double-bed-sheet.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Chinos https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-chinos.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-chinos.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-denim-jeans.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-denim-jeans.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trouser https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velour Towel https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/velour-towel.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/velour-towel.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Dyed Towel https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/yarn-dyed-towel.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/yarn-dyed-towel.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Towel https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/cotton-towel.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/cotton-towel.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towel Set https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/bath-towel-set.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/bath-towel-set.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Innerwear https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/ladies-innerwear.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/ladies-innerwear.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Mens Wear Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Embroidered Kurti https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/cotton-embroidered-kurti.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/cotton-embroidered-kurti.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Kurti https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/printed-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/printed-cotton-kurti.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo Kurti Set https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/palazzo-kurti-set.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/palazzo-kurti-set.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kurti Pant Set https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/kurti-pant-set.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/kurti-pant-set.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurti Set https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/designer-kurti-set.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/designer-kurti-set.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Lehenga Choli https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lehenga Choli https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/designer-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Lehenga Choli https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/embroidered-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/embroidered-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirt https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirt https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Lingerie Set https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/lace-lingerie-set.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/lace-lingerie-set.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Lingerie Set https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/printed-lingerie-set.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/printed-lingerie-set.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Padded Bra https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/cotton-padded-bra.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/cotton-padded-bra.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Bra https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/sports-bra.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/sports-bra.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jackets https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-jackets.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-jackets.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/kids-wear.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/kids-wear.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Suits https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/boys-suits.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/boys-suits.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Girls Dress https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/baby-girls-dress.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/baby-girls-dress.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Boxer Shorts https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-boxer-shorts.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/mens-boxer-shorts.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Dyed Dobby Border Towel https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/fabric-dyed-dobby-border-towel.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/fabric-dyed-dobby-border-towel.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Velour Yarn Dyed Towel https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/jacquard-velour-yarn-dyed-towel.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/jacquard-velour-yarn-dyed-towel.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Velour Beach Towel https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/jacquard-velour-beach-towel.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/jacquard-velour-beach-towel.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Velour Fabric & Yarn Dyed Towel https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/jacquard-velour-fabric-yarn-dyed-towel.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/jacquard-velour-fabric-yarn-dyed-towel.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Towel https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/kitchen-towel.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/kitchen-towel.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Towel Gift Sets https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/towel-gift-sets.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/towel-gift-sets.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pocket raincoat https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/pocket-raincoat.htm https://www.fashionlifegarments.com/pocket-raincoat.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have available pocket raincoat If you interested please let me know